United Way
Indiana 211

2-1-1 Council

Indiana 2-1-1
2-1-1/United Way of Howard County is an accredited comprehensive information and referral that provides service to Howard, Tipton, Miami and Cass Counties. 2-1-1 is primarily funded by United Way and are governed by the 211 Council, made up of community volunteers.

Council Members 
Heather HendrichWestern intermediate School
Jeff FagerIndiana American Water
Josh McMahanButcher, Ball & Lowery
Mazzie Beard-GaillardRetired
Sonja GreenCommunity Howard 
Stephanie BerghoffKUO Board
Sherry RahlProject Access
Chad LewisIvy Tech Community College-Kokomo
Art LehmanKokomo Heritage FCU
Jason JuliusCoiffee Junkiez
Lisa WashingtonFSU Healthy Babies, Healthy Moms 
Jeff KearnesLowes
Michelle MartinThistle Rock Farms
Paul WymanCounty Commissioner, Wyman Group - CHAIR
Anika Hutchinson 
Cory DeaMayor's Youth Advisory
Brian WestChrysler Casting - EAP